Top 10 Games ๐ŸŽฎย 

Hi guys sorry I haven’t posted for a wee while but I have been very busy, today I thought it would be fun to do my top 10 games for the IPad. Now all of these games I have played before and I will rank them on their creativity, graphics and how easy it is to play. So here they are! I will start from the last and work my way up to the first, just if your wondering!

No.10 – just 11

No.9 – happy jump

No.8 – dumb ways to die 1

No.7 – dumb ways to die 2

No.6 – minecraft

No.5 – crossy road

No.4 – pic collage

No.3 – zig zag

No.2 – jelly jump

No.1 – geometry dash

I hope you liked this post and definitely go and get these awesome games (they’re all free!) you can find them on the App Store, please follow and like this post! BYE ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘พ

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Games ๐ŸŽฎย 

  1. Sorry meant to reply fully but got interrupted, I try and post regularly and haven’t because been busy for going on holiday. Have u played any of the games I mentioned ?

    Like

Comments are closed.