Happy Easter!!

hi guys! Today as you know is Easter Sunday! And this is my Easter Special, so I’ll just be talking about random Easter related things. First a list of my favourite things to do at Easter ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

No.1 – chocolate!! I love eating it for breakfast and any other times ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ

No.2 – bunnies!! I always try to buy as much bunny things as possible, they’re so cute! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ

No.3 – running wild!! What’s a holiday without being crazy?! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿšถ

No.4 – making cards and stuff for family and friends!! I always make cards and stuff for them because I love to see their faces when they open their presents ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

No.5 – spending time with family and friends. ย – it’s so fun when you play games with your family, it’s so fun! At the moment i am on holiday with our best friends and we r having the best time ever !! ย ๐Ÿ‘ช

No.6 – decorating eggs! I love to make funky patterns on them and making them look awesome!

No.7 – seeing little baby lambs and chicks!๐Ÿฃ I nearly always go to a farm at Easter with my family and it helps because I’ve got right next to my house!

No.8 – shopping – shopping for presents and eggs for me and my family can be fun and boring but I do it anyway!

That’s 8 things I love to do at Easter, what do you love to do at this amazing holiday? Tell me in the comments ๐Ÿ‘

P.S you know all the awesome pictures I have on my blogs? Well you can make some for your blog on Pic collage ( you get it in the AppStore )

So now I’m going to show you some ofย my Easter things I got!

1. Mini Eggs Easter Egg

2. Minion milk chocolate mini eggs sweets

3. Rainbow Nerds

4. Bunny Bubbles

5. Diamantรฉ nail charms

6. Lots of sweets

7. Nail manicure set

8. Stitch funko pop

9. Bracelet ( glow in the dark )

10. And lots more Easter eggs!

We woke up this morning to find out what the Easter bunny had got up to. ย Was so coll. There was 100 balloons in the living room and some were filled with treats. We had to find a way to burst them. We still have some to do. Hope u r all having a fab fun filled day xx

ย ย 

ย ย 

Thanks for visiting my blog and tell me in the comments what you did for Easter and tell me what you got too. Happy Easter! BYE

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter!!

  1. Heya Ari! Cool post! I got a galaxy Easter egg,an after eight,fredo faces,big bunny,Lindt bunny and lots of little eggs that we found in our Easter egg hunt we had too follow the clues that led to a little sweet or something and that sweet had a clue beside it that led too our big Easter eggs xx ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

    Like

Comments are closed.