Nominated for the Liebster Awards! 

Hi guys! Today is a wee bit different but still fun to read, if you haven’t already seen the title above I have been nominated for the Liebster Awards! 😃😄😜Thank you so much for nominating me Natalie! Definitely go and check out her blog, it’s amazing. She has been so super supportive of my blog. Thank you so much  😋 http://www.Nataliedavis@wordpress.com. Her posts always brighten my day and are helping me get even more excited for my trip in June to  Disneyland, California.

👇 So here are the rules 👇

  1. Mention the person who nominated you and link them into your post
  2. Answer the questions the person who nominated you gave on their post
  3. Nominate 5 other bloggers for the awards
  4. Write your own questions for your nominees

So here are my answers to Natalie’s questions! 

  1. If you could be anyone for 24 hours who would you be? Well this is a hard one really I have never thought about that, but I think I would be  Professor Boo Boo the guinea pig! 🐹🐹.  I want to popcorn !!
  2. What is your favourite book? My favourite book is Divergent by Veronica Roth, I love the movie too! Please see my review
  3. If you could go to one Disney park for the rest of your life, what park would it be? Definitely Magic Kingdom, I love all the Disney Princesses so it’s amazing when you get to meet them. Meeting Merida, a fellow Scot and a princess to boot was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I👑👸
  4. What is your least favourite Disney movie? I don’t know why but my least favourite Disney movie is Wall – E, It doesn’t appeal  to me like other Disney movies do and I just find it a bit boring.👎
  5. What is your favourite Disney movie? This was hard as I love❤️ so many Disney movies but I have to say Lady and the Tramp. 🐶🐶🐶. Old skool but it is so wonderful. The songs, the animation, just everything 💕
  6. How many Disney Parks have you been to? Well I have been to the one in Paris twice and the one in Florida ( I have been to all the parks in them ) I’m going to California in the summer too. Our family is a bit  Disney obsessed
  7. If you could never hear one famous person again who would it be?    Definitely Harry Styles… Don’t judge me! 😜

So that’s my answers! Here are the people I nominate!

http://www.louscraftycreations.blogspot.co.uk

http://www.IndiaKitty.blogspot.co.uk

http://www.Icecreamgirls@wordpress.coM

http://www.MissAngelBlog@wordpress.com

http://www.UtterlyElla.blogspot.co.uk

Congrats bloggers! I love each of your awesome blogs so much and you deserve this! 😄😃😃😊

Here are my questions for you!

1. What is your favourite Donut make and flavour ?

2. What is your number one song that is singing around in your head at the moment  ?

3. What is your favourite app on your electronic device ?

4. What is the cutest thing you own right now. Photos please !!

5. Who is your favourite Disney character of all time ?

Thanks for reading this post, please follow me and you can tell me if you have been nominated in the comments ❤️ BYE

6 thoughts on “ Nominated for the Liebster Awards! 

Comments are closed.