⛄️❄️Olaf thumbprint doodles ❄️

hiya everyone

Today I am sharing a cute doodle that I did for the awesome blog http://www.meandmyveritas.com.  Jana was asking for photos from any of her followers that have tried one of her projects. I love thumb doodling and have loads of sets and ink pads so I thought I would try Olaf.

I love Frozen especially Olaf, he’s so funny. His ” In Summer” song was so awesome. To think he wants to be warm and on the beach and not realising that he would melt made me giggle !!

What do you think of my doodle.  It was so easy to do.

I had lots of practice on my thumb doodle sets I have. You dont really need to have a proper set but it does help as it teaches you how to do it and gives you plenty of ideas.  The Star Wars book is awesome !!

Hope this has inspired you to maybe try some pictures of your own.  Have babywipes at the ready !!

13 thoughts on “⛄️❄️Olaf thumbprint doodles ❄️

Comments are closed.