30+ Followers!!

Hiya! For this post I just want to say a huge thanks to all my wonderful followers! You guys have made the experience of having a blog amazing for me, having all the support you give me makes me feel so happy I literally bounce of the walls! At the start of this blog I was like ” I’ll never get any followers 😞 ” but after my first few weeks I got about 5 followers and then my blog just kept on progressing so here I am😊 I absolutely love blogging ( it’s one of my favourite time wasters! ) and I’m definitely going to keep on doing it. For people who 💜 to write ( like me ) it’s a great way to progress and become even better than they were before. Even for little kids blogging is really fun and they can be anonymous. It is a way to express your feelings and show people your talents! So bloggers keep on blogging and writers keep on writing 💻✏️

Thanks so much for reading my blog and if you like this post be sure to go and check out my other ones! Have a great rest of your day 🎀💕 BYE  

 

P.S sorry I haven’t been posting Terrific Tales Tuesday lately I have really bad writer’s block 😔, ( I can’t  think of any good ideas for my story ) and thanks for all the lovely comments you guys are leaving me! Your the best 💜👍

10 thoughts on “30+ Followers!!

  1. Natalie Davis says:

    Well, congratulations! I think who cares if people block you. It’s not nice, but you can to decide what you write on your blog. People can just be mean on the internet. Just ignore them because your blog is great!:)

    Like

Comments are closed.