MoreDisney๐ŸŒธ

Hi guys! My friend Girlonline66 has done another post and it’s a Disney tag ๐Ÿ’š She has Tagged Me in so I’m going to do it! Go and check out the original post and make sure to follow her if u don’t already. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

How many times have you believe to Disney? 3 times and going to Disney again next Saturday!

Favorite park? Magic Kingdom

Favorite rides? Don’t know, I love so many! 

Favorite characters? Mickey Mouse, Winnie Mouse, Tinker Bell and Cinderella ๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŽ€โญ๏ธ๐Ÿ’—

Favorite snack? Dole Whip!!!!! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Favorite movie? How can I pick?! But I do love Frozen and Lady and the Tramp! 

Favorite TV shows? Liv and Maddie. 

Favorite princess? I have loads! 

Favorite Disney song? 

girlonline66

I wanted to blog a bit more about Disney seeing as Iโ€™m in the Disney mood, Iโ€™ve decided to create a Disney tag! I will create 10 questions answer them then tag 3 people! If your tagged answer the questions and tag another three people and so onโ˜บ๏ธ
Questions๐Ÿ˜™

1. How many times have you been to Disney? Iโ€™ve been 3 times.

2. Favorite park? Magic Kingdom.

3. Favorite rides? Splash Mountain & Tower of terror.

4. Favorite characters? Eeyore&Pooh&Tigger

5. Favorite snacks? Dole whip from Magic

6. Favorite Movie? Tangled & The Little Mermaid

7. Favorite TV series? Liv&Maddie

8. Favorite Princess? Belle

9. Favorite Disney song? When will my life begin

10. Favorite villain? Ursela

So finally, I tag

http://www.aribebob.wordpress.com

http://www.nataliedavis.wordpress.com

http://www.coolioboy101.wordpress.com

Bye guys -GirlOnline66๐Ÿ˜

View original post

