3 days 3 quotes  challenge 

Hi everyone. Hope u r all having a fab weekend. I’m still getting over jet lag but had a fab day with my cousins at a birthday party. 

Today is day 2 of my quote challenge and it comes from one of my favourite authors the amazingly wonderful Neil Gaiman.  I have only read his childrens books but can’wait till I am older to read his adult books and Graphic novels. My parents are huge fans especially my Dad who saw him at the Edinburgh Book Festival a couple of years ago and have books and comics signed by him. 

   

   As an avid reader this quote sums up how I feel everytime I open a new book, excited to see what will happen. 
  
This poster sits above my computer desk in my bedroom not just because I love the words but because I love the art work by this amazing illustrator  called Risa Rodill. Just amazing. I will do another post soon on her work. 

See you tomorrow for my last quote 

Bye 

Ari 💙💚💛💜

