Tricking my family !!Β 

Hey guys!  Hope u r all having a wonderful Sunday whatever u r up to πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

Today I decided to play a practical joke on my family. I was using this awesome free app called Modiface. 

 
 It is said to be the most intuitive one-stop photo makeover app. There is in-app purchases to upgrade to give u more options like make up, skin care anti ageing etc.

  
 At the moment I have been just messing about with the hair app. 

 
So I sent my Nana, Gran and Aunty Gillian a photo message apparently showing that i dyed my hair red!!!

 
In fact I hadn’t, I had just used the app!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚   Can u believe it, they totally fell for it. My Mum and I strung them along for ages, text messages flying back and forth, was very funny. Eventually we confessed. Sorry guys 😜😜😜

 
By the way, its me Ari behind the mask! I am still choosing to stay anonymous at the moment just until I am abit older. πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’š

Back to this awesome app, it is really  easy to use. U either take a photo or use one u already have and bam start manipulating the image.  

Its great because u can see what hair colour, style will/wont suit u or like me, trick your family. 

Enjoy !! 

Bye 

Ari πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™

2 thoughts on “Tricking my family !!Β 

Comments are closed.