Random Act of Kindness: August

What an amazing inspirational blogger ! Love her !

The Life of a Fluro Zebra

Bonjour!

I have been thinking about what my next RAOK could be lately. Then I thought, what about the park?! All sorts of kids go to the park, kids from poor families and kids from wealthy families. Kids that may face challenges, and kids that may not. The thing is you never know what type of life they are living and battles they are fighting.Sometimes tricky stuff can be invisible to strangers (for example, I have CRPS and sometimes people don’t know how tough my life can be at times). I believe that all my kindness gifts go to the right people every time, and I have seen it happen during every act of kindness I have completed in the past. In fact, I found a very special friend through one of my random acts, and she has become a really important lady to my heart. She was fighting a…

View original post 157 more words

