Introducing you too… Bonnie and Bingo!!!πŸ˜‚

hi guys! So this is just a really short post but I really wanted to share this with you! So today I was out with my mum,dad and Wee Bro and me and my mum went into Primark to have a wee look at some things. 

But when we were in the queue I saw the cutest things ever!!!😍😍😍.             Pug slippers!!! I don’t know about you but I just LOVE pugs/puggles! I think they’re just so cute and adorable and that’s why I couldn’t resist!  

 Please excuse my weird green socks! 

So because being the weirdo I am I have named these two slipper pugs…

Bonnie(rightπŸ‘‰) and Bingo(leftπŸ‘ˆ) 

Hope you enjoyed this post! 

Leave me a comment saying if you love pugs/puggles, if you have any and if you name cute things like these! (I hope I’m not the only 1!)

Bye!πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™

17 thoughts on “Introducing you too… Bonnie and Bingo!!!πŸ˜‚

  1. I have always loved pugs, they are so ugly they are cute, but sadly I have never owed one. But I can’t say I share your love of naming cute thing, unless you count my kids, they have at least 4 nicknames each.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mahjabeen says:

    aww there soo cute!! I love most land creatures, especially pugs, and some underwater creatures!!1
    tue aren’t the only one!
    bye
    mahjabeen

    Like

      • mahjabeen says:

        Yeah, me too since i was a little girl!! now, I still want to be a vet, but I know, you can’t always get what you want, so I
        have other options on my mind too!!:)
        bye
        mahjabeen

        Liked by 1 person

      • Wow !!! U must be so clever. Aim for the stars, that’s what I am always told. My parents have always told me that I can be what I want to be but choose something that u love and would enjoy. I suppose I still don’t really know, prob won’t till I start studying at high school. Hope u have had a fab day ☺️☺️

        Liked by 1 person

      • mahjabeen says:

        Aww thanks!!! Yeah, I do get laughed at sometimes when I tell people my school then they realise it is grammar school!! But I don’t let it bother me. Ohh, I wish I could take aim for the stars literally, that would be amazing!!!But it is a clever saying!! Yeah, I am because next year is when I choose my GCSE subjects, and this year’s end of year results will define what set I will be in for each subject so it is about time to start thinking!!!:D I like to be a little organised!!!
        Hope you have a fab day too!!!!
        bye
        mahjabeen
        πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Like

  3. mahjabeen says:

    I am soo late in blogging, the reason why is settling into my second year of high school
    (year eight), having loads of fun, and helping the new year sevens, around my hogwarts like school, as it’s huge, loads of rules, traditions, stairways,twistypassages,corridors, great hall and lots more!!

    ’till next time
    mahjabeen

    Like

    • Hey. I’m so glad u r settling in well. Can u believe it!! I have a holiday already from school. I’ve only just got back !! U r school sounds amazing !!!!! Bye. Ari πŸ’œπŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

      • mahjabeen says:

        Hi, thanks so much, i hope you are enjoying your last year, have as much fun as possible, and make sure you make loads of good memories!!! Yeh, i love my school, i hope you will enjoy your high school too!! Holidays already?!!! I wish I had them too!! I have got to wait 3 months!!! then we only get one week (well its quite alot but still..!)
        bye
        mahjabeen

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.