Fall favourite

Vv

Hi guys
Hope u have all had a fab week. I am delighted to share with u my guest blog on the wonderful http://www.emandmteenblog.wordpress.com. Please go and check out their blog and show them some love. The blog is by 2 teenage friends and is just super cool.

Em & M Teen Blog

Hiya! Thanks so much to Em & M. for letting me guest blog on your amazing blog! It’s so exciting as this is my first time I have guest blogged and feel very honoured to be asked. Thanks again so much to these lovely girls, definitely follow them, you won’t be disappointed!

So for this post I have been asked to do my Autumn/fall favourites! I am really looking forward to telling you guys what I’m excited about in the upcoming season, that is full of fun and sweets!

Let’s get into the post!

FashionπŸ‘—πŸ‘–πŸ‘’

  • Cozy Sweaters! Great for the cold season ahead! It’s all about layers in the Autumn as weather can be mixed so u could have a cool, funky top underneath your jumper or team it up with a hoody. Personal favourites of mine are my Abercrombie and Fitch hoodies. Love them so much!!

Boots! Now…

View original post 1,036 more words

7 thoughts on “Fall favourite

  1. mahjabeen says:

    if you wouldn’t mind, could you guest blog on my blog? I’d be soo happy if you say yes!!!
    bye
    mahjabeen

    Like

Comments are closed.