☀️ Snazzy Sunday ☀️

Hi guys! This is a new thing called Snazzy Sunday. So every Sunday I will post an Creative thing whether it’s drawing, knitting, doing cool things with my hair or nails etc etc , it will be awesome!

For me Sundays are all about relaxing because most of the week I have a lot and I mean a lot of things going on so it’s very rare that I get to properly chill❄️ so for this week as it is Mother’s Day I’m going to be making something for my Mum … A handy bag !!

👇What You’ll Need 👇                                                                                                           A canvas bag, glue, buttons and glitter glue

How to make it!                                                                                                                 First you’ll want to draw your hand on the bag.                                                                   Next get your pva glue and glue your hand ( the hand on your bag not yours! ). Now you just want to stick random buttons on the print.

This next step is optional get your glitter glue and write Mummy’s/ Mum’s handy bag, leave it to dry and your Finished!

Have a great Mother’s Day, if you try this then leave a message in the comments and if you haven’t already go and check out my other posts!

Thanks for reading my blog, Bye!!

P.S go and have a look at my friend Lou’s blog –    http://louscraftycreations.blogspot.co.uk. Its awesome💕

3 thoughts on “☀️ Snazzy Sunday ☀️

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

    • Aww thank you so much. I am really chuffed with your lovely compliment!! Especially from an awesome blogger like yourself. Of course u now have another follower. I try and keep my blog cute and colourful and above all fun. Thanks u 😊😊😊

      Like

Comments are closed.